Kepler Station

T'Lara MD

« Back to Character Bio

Displaying 10 of 10 mission posts

Title Mission
Houseplant Appreciation Day
on Sunday January 14, 2018 @ 2:04pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Exterminators
on Sunday January 7, 2018 @ 9:02pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Two Docs in the Box
on Saturday November 11, 2017 @ 1:44am
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Time for a Coffee Break
on Tuesday November 7, 2017 @ 12:24am
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Pacing
on Monday November 6, 2017 @ 10:46pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Pre-f(l)ight checklist
on Monday October 30, 2017 @ 6:33pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Reporting for Duty
on Wednesday October 25, 2017 @ 5:38pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Late Night Chat
on Tuesday October 24, 2017 @ 3:59pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Doctors' Orders
on Friday October 13, 2017 @ 1:27pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post
Hello, Nurse
on Saturday September 30, 2017 @ 2:10pm
Hopkins the Line of Fire View Post